NOMAX TRADING LTD.

Contact

Office

ul. Ceramiki 37
41-945 Piekary Śląskie

tel. +48 32 390 81 00, + 48 32 390 81 01
fax + 48 32 390 81 99
infolinia 801 501 101
e-mail: nt@nomax.pl

Regional Court In Gliwice X Economical Section
KRS: 0000269226
Regon: 240513647
BDO: 000043705
NIP PL: 498-02-14-774
Stock: 3.186.000 PLN

Bank Account:
ING Bank Śląski S.A. Katowice O/Bytom
90 1050 1230 1000 0023 1171 2554

Bartłomiej Bock EN EN
International Sales Manager
 

tel. +48 32 390 81 25 fax +48 32 390 81 99 kom. +48 508 278 965 e-mail bbock@nomax.pl

Łukasz Sikora EN EN
International Sales Manager
 

kom. +48 506 637 433 e-mail lsikora@nomax.pl

Yana Boychuk EN EN
Sales Development Specialist
 

kom. +48 507 796 757 e-mail yboychuk@nomax.pl

Klaudia Maniak EN
Customer Service
 

tel. +48 32 390 81 23 fax +48 32 390 81 99 kom. +48 606 284 003 e-mail kmaniak@nomax.pl

Sławomir Marcinkowski EN
Customer Service
 

tel. +48 32 390 81 73 fax +48 32 390 81 99 kom. +48 506 155 103 e-mail smarcinkowski@nomax.pl

Magdalena Superson EN EN
Customer Service
 

tel. +48 32 390 81 36 fax +48 32 390 81 99 kom. +48 504 463 230 e-mail msuperson@nomax.pl

Marta Woźnica
Leader of Logistics Planning
 

tel. +48 32 390 81 84 fax +48 32 390 81 99 kom. + 48 504 952 634 e-mail mwoznica@nomax.pl

Małgorzata Przybyła
Specialist of Logistics Planning
 

tel. +48 32 390 81 02 fax +48 32 390 81 99 kom. +48 606 894 174 e-mail mprzybyla@nomax.pl

Piotr Sosinka
Specialist of Logistics Planning
 

tel. +48 32 390 81 18 fax +48 32 390 81 99 kom. +48 508 278 756 e-mail psosinka@nomax.pl

Kajetan Wojtala
Leader of Logistic Processes
 

tel. +48 32 390 81 22 fax +48 32 390 81 99 kom. +48 504 452 306 e-mail kwojtala@nomax.pl

Michał Ruski
Specialist of Logistic Processes
 

tel. +48 32 390 81 65 fax +48 32 390 81 99 kom. +48 508 278 683 e-mail mruski@nomax.pl

Andrzej Noszczyński
Marketing Manager
 

tel. +48 32 390 81 75 fax +48 32 390 81 99 kom. +48 508 278 719 e-mail anoszczynski@nomax.pl

Do you have questions about our products? Learn more now! Contact us. We will be happy to answer to all your questions!
en

Newsletter

Follow our tips and events